KAIST 생명과학과동창회
  • Faculty & Research
  • Faculty

Faculty

Professor Search


Kewon Kang (강계원)

e_kwkang@kaist.ac.kr


Changwon Kang (강창원)

ckang@kaist.ac.kr


Sunchang Kim (김선창)

sunkim@kaist.ac.kr


Jung Hoe Kim (김정회)

kimjh77@kaist.ac.kr


Hyoungman Kim (김형만)


Park,Chankyu (박찬규)

microgen@kaist.ac.kr


Kyu-Hwan Yang (양규환)

kyuhyang@kaist.ac.kr


Sung-Taik Lee (이성택)

e_stlee@kaist.ac.kr


Joon Shick Rhee (이준식)

jsrhee@kaist.ac.kr


An-Sik Chung (정안식)

aschung2@kaist.ac.kr


Won Il Chung (정원일)

wichung@kaist.ac.kr


Jae Hoon Chung (정재훈)

jhcx@kaist.ac.kr


Kyung Ok Cho (조경옥)

kocho@kaist.ac.kr


Cheol O Joe (조철오)

cojoe@kaist.ac.kr


Kwang-Wook Choi (최광욱)

kchoi100@kaist.ac.kr


Joonho Choe (최준호)

jchoe@kaist.ac.kr