KAIST 생명과학과동창회
  • Faculty & Research
  • Faculty

Faculty

Professor Search


Suk-Jo Kang (강석조)
Assistant Professor
Molecular and Cellular Immunology Lab
Office. 042-350-2611   Lab. 042-350-2651
Email. suk-jo.kang@kaist.ac.kr


Daesoo Kim (김대수)
Associate Professor
Behavioral Genetics Lab
Office. 042-350-2639   Lab. 042-350-2679
Email. daesoo@kaist.ac.kr


Mi Young Kim (김미영)
Associate Professor
Cancer Epigenetics Lab
Office. 042-350-2615   Lab. 042-350-2655
Email. miyoungkim@kaist.ac.kr


Sang-Gyu Kim (김상규)
Associate Professor
Molecular Chemical Ecology Lab
Office. 042-350-2645   Lab.
Email. sgkim1@kaist.ac.kr


Sunchang Kim (김선창)
Professor
Genome and Peptide Engineering Lab
Office. 042-350-2619   Lab. 042-350-2659
Email. sunkim@kaist.ac.kr


Seyun Kim (김세윤)
Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Metabolism Signaling Network
Office. 042-350-2625   Lab. 042-350-2665
Email. seyunkim@kaist.ac.kr


Eunjoon Kim (김은준)
Professor
Synaptic Brain Dysfunctions Lab
Office. 042-350-2633   Lab. 042-350-2673
Email. kime@kaist.ac.kr


Jaehoon Kim (김재훈)
Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Eukaryotic Transcription
Office. 042-350-2632   Lab. 042-350-2672
Email. jhoonkim@kaist.ac.kr


Jung Hoe Kim (김정회)
Professor
Celluar Metabolic Engineering Lab
Office. 042-350-2614   Lab. 042-350-2654
Email. kimjh@kaist.ac.kr


Jin Woo Kim (김진우)
Associate Professor
Laboratory of Developmental Neurobiology
Office. 042-350-2641   Lab. 042-350-2681
Email. jinwookim@kaist.ac.kr


Chan Hyuk Kim (김찬혁)
Assistant Professor
Lab of Immunotherapy
Office. 042-350-2621   Lab. 042-350-2661
Email. Kimchanhyuk@kaist.ac.kr


Hak-Sung Kim (김학성)
Professor
Biomolecular Engineering Lab
Office. 042-350-2616   Lab. 042-350-2656
Email. hskim76@kaist.ac.kr


Helfman, David (데이비드 헬프만)
Professor
Cell Signaling Lab
Office. 042-350-2647   Lab. 042-350-2687
Email. dhelfman@kaist.ac.kr


Chankyu Park (박찬규)
Professor
Molecular Physiology Lab
Office. 042-350-2629   Lab. 042-350-2669
Email. ckpark@kaist.ac.kr


Greg Suh (서성배)
Associate Professor
Neurobiology Lab
Office. 042-350-2622   Lab. 042-350-5622
Email. seongbaesuh@kaist.ac.kr


Yeonsoo Seo (서연수)
Professor
Nucleic Acid Biochemistry Lab
Office. 042-350-2637   Lab. 042-350-2677
Email. yeonsooseo@kaist.ac.kr


Jong-Woo Sohn (손종우)
Assistant Professor
Neurophysiology Lab
Office. 042-350-2631   Lab. 042-350-2671
Email. jwsohn@kaist.ac.kr


Ji-Joon Song (송지준)
Associate Professor
Structural biology laboratory of Epigenetics
Office. 042-350-2646   Lab. 042-350-2686
Email. songj@kaist.ac.kr


Byung-Ha Oh (오병하)
Professor
Lab of Structural Life Science
Office. 042-350-2648   Lab. 042-350-2688
Email. bhoh@kaist.ac.kr


Gyun Min Lee (이균민)
Professor
Animal Cell Engineering Lab
Office. 042-350-2618   Lab. 042-350-2658
Email. gyunminlee@kaist.ac.kr


Daeyoup Lee (이대엽)
Professor
Chromatin Biology Lab
Office. 042-350-2623   Lab. 042-350-2663
Email. daeyoup@kaist.ac.kr


Seung-Hee Lee (이승희)
Assistant Professor
Sensory processing Lab
Office. 042-350-2613   Lab. 042-350-2653
Email. shlee1@kaist.ac.kr


Dae-Sik Lim (임대식)
Professor
Lab of Cell Division and Differentiation
Office. 042-350-2635   Lab. 042-350-2675
Email. daesiklim@kaist.ac.kr


Sangyong Jon (전상용)
Professor
Bio-Nanomedicine Lab
Office. 042-350-2634   Lab. 042-350-5634
Email. syjon@kaist.ac.kr


Min Whan Jung (정민환)
Professor
Systems Neuroscience Lab
Office. 042-350-2612   Lab. 042-350-2652
Email. mwjung@kaist.ac.kr


Won-Suk Chung (정원석)
Assistant Professor
Gliabiology Lab
Office. 042-350-2624   Lab. 042-350-2668
Email. wonsuk.chung@kaist.ac.kr


Inkyung Jung (정인경)
Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Computational Biology and Functional Genomics
Office. 042-350-7314   Lab. 042-350-7354
Email. ijung@kaist.ac.kr


Kyung Ok Cho (조경옥)
Associate Professor
Cellular and Developmental Biology Lab
Office. 042-350-2643   Lab. 042-350-5643
Email. kyungcho@kaist.ac.kr


Byung-Kwan Cho (조병관)
Associate Professor
Systems and Synthetic Biology Lab
Office. 042-350-2620   Lab. 042-350-2660
Email. bcho@kaist.ac.kr


Kwang-Wook Choi (최광욱)
Professor
Developmental Genetics Lab
Office. 042-350-2644   Lab. 042-350-2684
Email. kchoi100@kaist.ac.kr


Giltsu Choi (최길주)
Professor, Chairman
Plant Biology Lab
Office. 042-350-2636   Lab. 042-350-2676
Email. gchoi@kaist.ac.kr


Joonho Choe (최준호)
Professor
Chronobiology Lab
Office. 042-350-2630   Lab. 042-350-2670
Email. jchoe@kaist.ac.kr


Yong-Mahn Han (한용만)
Professor
Development & Differentiation Lab
Office. 042-350-2640   Lab. 042-350-2680
Email. ymhan@kaist.ac.kr


Jin-Hee Han (한진희)
Associate Professor
Neural Circuit and Behavior Lab
Office. 042-350-2649   Lab. 042-350-2689
Email. han.jinhee@kaist.ac.kr


Won Do Heo (허원도)
Professor
Bio-Imaging and Optogenetics Lab
Office. 042-350-2642   Lab. 042-350-5642
Email. wdheo@kaist.ac.kr